Skip to toolbar

About Us

Who we are

And what drives us

People are the foundation of almost every organisation. Continued success depends on their skills and on the way they cooperate. At The Barn, we know how effective serious games are in facilitating and training these essentials aspects. Since 2011, we have developed many succesful serious games. That is why we can help you apply the power of serious games in your organisation.

Meet the team

Bas

Bas van Nuland

Technical Director
Bas@TheBarnGames.nl

Julien Portret 2

Julien Estourgie

Commercial Director
Julien@TheBarnGames.nl

Arne

Arne Bezuijen

Creative Director
Arne@TheBarnGames.nl

Nathan de Castro Portret 6 Small

Nathan de Castro

Serious Game Developer
NathanDC@TheBarnGames.nl

Nathan van Ofwegen

Nathan van Ofwegen

Full Stack Developer
Nathan@TheBarnGames.nl

Wijnand foto

Wijnand van Tol

Lead Developer
Wijnand@TheBarnGames.nl

Application Photo

You?

Looking for a fun internship?
Apply@TheBarnGames.nl

Find out what serious games can do for you

We would love to tell you more.